applySettings icon set updated
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 23:59:34 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:10:36 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commit2165faec5d368f66d6172c34c75e43b71aa3db6a
treec70c569d9d749bbeaf596bd6a444d0ad99d63ceb
parent3f2c87fb06487072444f856cd609122686b7edf3
applySettings icon set updated

The function applySettings() set now the icons. Updated icons are:

- Appicon: Always, with or without always_user_icon
- Window: If the window is minimized, with or without always_user_icon.
  Window must be minimized to see the icon change, else, wwin->icon
  doesn't exist and therefore you won't see this change (no icon).

There is a problem if the window is not minimized and is minimezed,
because it will show the icon in the database, not the assigned icon.
This problem must be updated not here, in the wIconifyWindow()
function, at actions.c
src/winspector.c