Remove dup code in wAppIconCreateForDock
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 21:28:45 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:15:31 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit1fb452ea953e0a34142031b04f909dfb8cc1de8f
tree47892ee87a34472f6debc49752d0f4c82d791d29
parentbef6555b6a96fa81a393e26188fcee978218643d
Remove dup code in wAppIconCreateForDock

Some code in wAppIconCreateForDock() is duplicated with the function
get_default_icon_filename(). It can be removed.
src/appicon.c