New titlebar button style
authorAlexey I. Froloff <raorn@altlinux.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 15:32:57 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit17cc7c3c773fd311d83eb244f0e48ea7c44d3abb
treef2ca30172485de22214eb658b477116464c59721
parentcc629f342c8f20340ea89353500f68a567d18e0d
New titlebar button style

This patch adds new titlebar button style.

Original-patch-by: Carlos Torres <vlaadbrain@operamail.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexey I. Froloff <raorn@altlinux.org>
15 files changed:
WPrefs.app/Configurations.c
WPrefs.app/tiff/Makefile.am
WPrefs.app/tiff/nextstyle.tiff [new file with mode: 0644]
WPrefs.app/tiff/oldstyle.tiff
WPrefs.app/xpm/Makefile.am
WPrefs.app/xpm/nextstyle.xpm [new file with mode: 0644]
WPrefs.app/xpm/oldstyle.xpm
src/WindowMaker.h
src/def_pixmaps.h
src/defaults.c
src/extend_pixmaps.h
src/framewin.c
src/menu.c
src/screen.c
src/texture.c