wIconUpdate wwin checks
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 23:53:03 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:38:45 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit0a06ddd9e3398749007deddf392d255f04347822
tree9bed49c040f36521db51834902f47f1664679768
parent4b4c5513ce744562d716e3d883410a2773e342e1
wIconUpdate wwin checks

The variable wwin is only used in one block of the if, so should be moved
inside this block. OTOH, is better check if the variabl exists before
assign it. The code now is more stable and avoid crashes.
src/icon.c