Add history to some dialog boxes
authorAlexey Voinov <voins@altlinux.ru>
Tue, 14 Aug 2007 11:15:37 +0000 (15:15 +0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:44:11 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit05720d97076ffc1569e50d904b998ec99c3d3d4e
treeb9cfc89de0ba51a94c10fbd10b113027454fed9e
parentf8dd3dc49ec764846b45f507b6e18e1fa1e7adc5
Add history to some dialog boxes

This patch adds history to some dialog boxes. To use it replace %a with
%A in menu file (like in "Run..." menu item). You can specify third
parameter to %A to use different histories for differen dialogs.

All history files is kept in ~/GNUstep/.AppInfo/WindowMaker/ and the number of
history lines controlled by DialogHistoryLines parameter (one for
all dialogs) defaults to 500 lines.

It also adds Tab completion.

Origin: ALT/Sisyphus Linux, Alexey Voinov <voins@altlinux.ru>
WINGs/WINGs/WINGs.h
WINGs/wtextfield.c
src/WindowMaker.h
src/defaults.c
src/dialog.c
src/dialog.h
src/misc.c