HACK: Make ntdll not handle crashes
authormlankhorst <mlankhorst@dhcp-172-29-61-127.smo.corp.google.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 21:25:51 +0000 (21 22:25 +0100)
committerMaarten Lankhorst <m.b.lankhorst@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 20:18:36 +0000 (27 21:18 +0100)
dlls/ntdll/signal_x86_64.c

index 35c9f1b..1b8a1e7 100644 (file)
@@ -497,7 +497,9 @@ void signal_init_process(void)
 {
     if (set_handler( SIGINT,  (void (*)())int_handler ) == -1) goto error;
     if (set_handler( SIGFPE,  (void (*)())fpe_handler ) == -1) goto error;
+#if 0 /* WORTHLESS without a working debugger */
     if (set_handler( SIGSEGV, (void (*)())segv_handler ) == -1) goto error;
+#endif
     if (set_handler( SIGILL,  (void (*)())segv_handler ) == -1) goto error;
     if (set_handler( SIGABRT, (void (*)())abrt_handler ) == -1) goto error;
     if (set_handler( SIGQUIT, (void (*)())quit_handler ) == -1) goto error;