kernel32: Immediately return on failing to start wineboot
authormlankhorst <mlankhorst@dhcp-172-29-61-127.smo.corp.google.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 22:24:34 +0000 (21 23:24 +0100)
committerMaarten Lankhorst <m.b.lankhorst@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 20:18:35 +0000 (27 21:18 +0100)
dlls/kernel32/process.c

index 8b1fb9f..df0a0fb 100644 (file)
@@ -872,7 +872,12 @@ static HANDLE start_wineboot(void)
             CloseHandle( pi.hProcess );
 
         }
-        else ERR( "failed to start wineboot, err %u\n", GetLastError() );
+        else
+        {
+            ERR( "failed to start wineboot, err %u\n", GetLastError() );
+            CloseHandle(event);
+            return NULL;
+        }
     }
     return event;
 }