comctl32: Simplify NATIVEFONT_Create.
authorGerald Pfeifer <gerald@pfeifer.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 07:57:44 +0000 (27 08:57 +0100)
committerAlexandre Julliard <julliard@winehq.org>
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 19:28:37 +0000 (27 20:28 +0100)
dlls/comctl32/nativefont.c

index 26347a3..2e11a9e 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ typedef struct
 #define NATIVEFONT_GetInfoPtr(hwnd) ((NATIVEFONT_INFO *)GetWindowLongPtrW (hwnd, 0))
 
 static LRESULT
-NATIVEFONT_Create (HWND hwnd, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam)
+NATIVEFONT_Create (HWND hwnd)
 {
     NATIVEFONT_INFO *infoPtr;
 
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ NATIVEFONT_WindowProc (HWND hwnd, UINT uMsg, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam)
     switch (uMsg)
     {
        case WM_CREATE:
-           return NATIVEFONT_Create (hwnd, wParam, lParam);
+           return NATIVEFONT_Create (hwnd);
 
        case WM_DESTROY:
            return NATIVEFONT_Destroy (infoPtr);