wpp: Add missing #include <ctype.h>.
authorGerald Pfeifer <gerald@pfeifer.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 08:14:20 +0000 (27 09:14 +0100)
committerAlexandre Julliard <julliard@winehq.org>
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 19:28:47 +0000 (27 20:28 +0100)
libs/wpp/preproc.c

index c1fa3fc..63455ce 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 #include "wine/port.h"
 
 #include <assert.h>
+#include <ctype.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>