HACK: Make ntdll not handle crashes
authormlankhorst <mlankhorst@dhcp-172-29-61-127.smo.corp.google.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 21:25:51 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerMaarten Lankhorst <m.b.lankhorst@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 20:18:36 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commite5146a44451b36062f735b14591479629234c81c
tree2c274a980ee21476c522dd8a3a8d8dd20de0218c
parentf39c3464a3535dd65b7c39315d36a050725783e3
HACK: Make ntdll not handle crashes
dlls/ntdll/signal_x86_64.c