server: Add support for 64-bits client/server
authormlankhorst <mlankhorst@dhcp-172-29-61-127.smo.corp.google.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2008 14:36:11 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerMaarten Lankhorst <m.b.lankhorst@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 20:18:36 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commitba24debdaf0ad2b5fe2eed6d9540dd2d87a64790
treeb24c65d92ad0798571e2cc932fd01bc344661cb8
parente5146a44451b36062f735b14591479629234c81c
server: Add support for 64-bits client/server
dlls/ntdll/server.c
server/protocol.def
server/request.c
server/thread.c