winepulse: Fix low latency supportfor-julliard-20120813
authorMaarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 19:11:31 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerMaarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 19:12:49 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit862ff7d05e40414a2d069d9cee911fef6c455a64
treedad1373f7738b694aa8a9d571808cbb783a2480e
parent0eda5872d87b68d4e4cdee481cfaaa9db2e4e2f2
winepulse: Fix low latency support

Some games request a 20 ms buffer and will only fill 20 ms.
Since 10 ms periods are too long in this case for winepulse,
fill change period size to 5 ms and force a trigger if
there's still data left to fill.
dlls/winepulse.drv/mmdevdrv.c