Added theme pack documentation
authorDoug Torrance <torrance@vandals.uidaho.edu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 22:41:50 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 23:02:37 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commitcde609df972a0565fb61de7e41f406aa2fbfd5bd
tree130e80745322d0c1240bd30094c69014abfb618f
parent793222528bde55439d788ee2fe2145c0f7343570
Added theme pack documentation

There were some broken links in the FAQ to documentation on creating
theme packs, originally hosted on largo.windowmaker.org.

These pages were located on archive.org and reformatted to fit the
website's current style.
FAQ.php
example-lsm.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
theme-HOWTO-dirs.php [new file with mode: 0644]
theme-HOWTO-gifs.php [new file with mode: 0644]
theme-HOWTO-tar.php [new file with mode: 0644]
theme-HOWTO.php [new file with mode: 0644]
themepacks.php [new file with mode: 0644]