Fixed broken links in the FAQ.
authorDoug Torrance <profzoom@hotmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 03:28:13 +0000 (20:28 -0700)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 07:57:20 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit6123c24f953d71966e1d0c5885b56549a3961a70
tree6c3833c0bf30820f2b6e918cafecddd24bd78a0f
parent9890479222106ebe8fd0cb072560a59537295ddb
Fixed broken links in the FAQ.

Anh K. Huynh brought to the attention of the wmaker-dev mailing list that the links in the FAQ on the Window Maker website were broken.

An archived version of the Window Maker website with a complete FAQ was found on archive.org, and the missing questions and answers were copied and pasted into the current FAQ file.  Some minor formatting occurred to bring the FAQ in line with the website's current style.
FAQ.php