Updated themes webpage
authorDoug Torrance <torrance@vandals.uidaho.edu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 22:41:51 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 23:02:37 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commit117e47bfb9251c4dbb9ab747bd2fb959c1e5151e
tree683c084967c891b8cd6f47e1614692e3d325ed67
parentcde609df972a0565fb61de7e41f406aa2fbfd5bd
Updated themes webpage

Links to the recently added themes documentation have been included, as well
as links to a number of third-party websites providing themes
for download.
themes.php