Make sure we don't ignore hidden files.
authorThomas Zander <thomas.zander@trolltech.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 12:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerThomas Zander <thomas.zander@trolltech.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 06:24:07 +0000 (09:24 +0300)
commite2c8928940cc1df9232666ebf3f80825fb54c131
tree2784d39cc24a012695ed235d1227bc23c3268b63
parent52ae3ceadde579f8f34c6bf6d620f95c8826b9a7
Make sure we don't ignore hidden files.
src/commands/Add.cpp