feat/tagfunc: if 'tfu' is called during completion, it gets 'i' flag.
authorLech Lorens <lech.lorens@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:37:50 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerLech Lorens <lech.lorens@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:08:01 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit82d5c32afd20b4078fa7e83cea3d346a9e0448e7
tree5ffe57968133a48711fab811bbcbab8112b4b742
parent10ad15c73aedcf95f623afb68f61f1d2313525ce
feat/tagfunc: if 'tfu' is called during completion, it gets 'i' flag.
runtime/doc/options.txt
src/tag.c