handle ignored files in GetBufferInfomasterv1.99.47
authorDanielle Church <dani.church@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:37:29 +0000 (1 09:37 -0600)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:52:17 +0000 (12 10:52 -0500)
plugin/vcssvn.vim

index a7fe7e5..eabe92e 100644 (file)
@@ -193,6 +193,10 @@ function! s:svnFunctions.GetBufferInfo()
        if statusText =~ '^?'
                return ['Unknown']
        endif
+       " File explicitly ignored by SVN.
+       if statusText =~ '^I'
+               return ['Ignored']
+       endif
 
        let [flags, revision, repository] = matchlist(statusText, '^\(.\{9}\)\s*\(\d\+\)\s\+\(\d\+\)')[1:3]
        if revision == ''