don't split nested windows in split annotatev1.99.46
authorBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:13:27 +0000 (5 10:13 -0600)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:25:29 +0000 (5 10:25 -0600)
plugin/vcscommand.vim

index 1992b18..2726436 100644 (file)
@@ -818,6 +818,7 @@ function! s:VCSAnnotate(bang, ...)
                        if splitRegex == ''
                                return annotateBuffer
                        endif
+                       wincmd J
                        let originalFileType = getbufvar(originalBuffer, '&ft')
                        let annotateFileType = getbufvar(annotateBuffer, '&ft')