fix HG :VCSAnnotate in VCSAnnotate buffer
authorIan Liu Rodrigues <ian.liu88@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 04:50:08 +0000 (15 01:50 -0300)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:25:56 +0000 (3 13:25 -0500)
plugin/vcshg.vim

index e9e894a..3d01a13 100644 (file)
@@ -112,8 +112,8 @@ function! s:hgFunctions.Annotate(argList)
        if len(a:argList) == 0
                if &filetype == 'HGannotate'
                        " Perform annotation of the version indicated by the current line.
-                       let caption = matchstr(getline('.'),'\v^\s+\zs\d+')
-                       let options = ' -r' . caption
+                       let caption = matchstr(getline('.'),'\v^\s*\w+\s+\zs\d+')
+                       let options = ' -un -r' . caption
                else
                        let caption = ''
                        let options = ' -un'