vcssvn: Handle newer SVN 'status -vu' format.v1.99.40
authorBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 14:46:01 +0000 (08:46 -0600)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:04:58 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
commitf93d43d367d5939cddece7f3439fc50af0839008
tree566ab9cc96924816eb10387c604ca850e2c54b7b
parent7c51ebeec113ce890453ca8d1b1c46af5083be38
vcssvn:  Handle newer SVN 'status -vu' format.

Add a ninth column to the status flag field when parsing file status.

Actually use the up-to-date flag in the status variables.
plugin/vcssvn.vim