Encode commit messages as &tencv1.99.44
authorBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 15:10:13 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 17:01:35 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
commitec10176ebd1c243f746ec7e6f732d657f025fce2
treebe4818cebe8000402609b2befe246df6b6f004a7
parentcb73993a3caea46cf854af2921fd290cca0a2fa9
Encode commit messages as &tenc
plugin/vcscommand.vim