vcsgit: Remove redundant positioning command in annotate.v1.99.36
authorBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:28:32 +0000 (14:28 -0600)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:50:44 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
commitdab66500bb73f576111764937280c7fa9781a4f5
tree467498a249f42f764d0b3c1ddff8ef676ae1f838
parent9988ab446cd76224b7f93e90032efec52adb6672
vcsgit:  Remove redundant positioning command in annotate.
plugin/vcsgit.vim