consistency: always use lower case for filetype.v1.99.37
authorBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:16:31 +0000 (10:16 -0600)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:19:45 +0000 (10:19 -0600)
commitd988e65f0fe3422756e67b3ae1e213de681a0bd8
treeb8fdce0612dfbb9239da76ae4c0f656c5bf0a8df
parentdab66500bb73f576111764937280c7fa9781a4f5
consistency:  always use lower case for filetype.
plugin/vcscommand.vim
syntax/cvsannotate.vim [moved from syntax/CVSAnnotate.vim with 100% similarity]
syntax/gitannotate.vim [moved from syntax/gitAnnotate.vim with 100% similarity]
syntax/hgannotate.vim [moved from syntax/HGAnnotate.vim with 100% similarity]
syntax/svkannotate.vim [moved from syntax/SVKAnnotate.vim with 100% similarity]
syntax/svnannotate.vim [moved from syntax/SVNAnnotate.vim with 100% similarity]