handle ignored files in GetBufferInfomasterv1.99.47
authorDanielle Church <dani.church@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:37:29 +0000 (09:37 -0600)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:52:17 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
commitc0d27010dd0c96884cfd34c3af621ae009109c69
tree02ab9c25ac69d7b38b7cda2b3a483f4776c929d2
parent6b76b7fcdf1e13f207641abfd7399eb8e6eebbc3
handle ignored files in GetBufferInfo
plugin/vcssvn.vim