don't split nested windows in split annotatev1.99.46
authorBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:13:27 +0000 (10:13 -0600)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:25:29 +0000 (10:25 -0600)
commitbffbab0357b89fed164dbe114649c9d82993ee1a
tree7968678bcf3994a0924d9719541a01dc16ab8aa1
parent27b079d226d52e67b6377ff01b6eb66cc80efa3d
don't split nested windows in split annotate
plugin/vcscommand.vim