vcshg: correct message for empty commitv1.99.42
authorChristian Ebert <blacktrash@gmx.net>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:44:11 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
commitbc6ac15fc5a1575a7e4f1f882ea411b301cd253a
treecf972ed7e500bc29d25f50bd53ca2aa5e52f564b
parent29e61b601317a478e9084106099c2d68c12f81f5
vcshg: correct message for empty commit
plugin/vcshg.vim