handle &sel of 'exclusive' in split annotation
authorIngo Karkat <ingo@karkat.de>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:54:38 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
commitb731a332f605af152607c21c7cd97404b8846bed
treee3fd97ac07923f1fbdbc2665cd65000895b031e8
parent1493ee11dc714b0260ea810bddf7641db0aa46fe
handle &sel of 'exclusive' in split annotation
plugin/vcscommand.vim