If svk thinks we're interactive (eg macvim), tell it not to create a local repov1.99.35
authorAdam Lickel <lickea@Odysseus.local>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:02:25 +0000 (15:02 -0800)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 15:29:00 +0000 (09:29 -0600)
commit5b33a7358bad55515b66f6ccc835446823546c29
tree6b6037d939c66662b3f941f285a6564eb40d32c2
parent2253513d28f2c8daa4c6b8789211ae8129ce916d
If svk thinks we're interactive (eg macvim), tell it not to create a local repo
plugin/vcssvk.vim