re-enable executable quoting removed in 1.99.43.
authorBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:25:06 +0000 (14:25 -0500)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:04:40 +0000 (10:04 -0500)
commit4953287bf75a5c2c704d2b3c30c85843787ae405
treeb629a0a0152d6c86a8c5e5b883406dac6b754bb4
parentbffbab0357b89fed164dbe114649c9d82993ee1a
re-enable executable quoting removed in 1.99.43.

Remove special-casing of sxq for Windows, as VIM does that now.

Always call shellescape() on the executable name in s:Executable().
plugin/vcsbzr.vim
plugin/vcscommand.vim
plugin/vcscvs.vim
plugin/vcsgit.vim
plugin/vcshg.vim
plugin/vcssvk.vim
plugin/vcssvn.vim