Initial version of mercurial support.v1.99.31
authorMartin Felis <martin.felis@code.google.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 13:37:38 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 20:04:05 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
commit3f93d1ff8b5503cac81c208c56db8b35b6db93a2
tree2aefa5198efe754a28cde131dbfaaafd13ccd34c
parent6960531323e73960224a93db83d1ef9e32758fbd
Initial version of mercurial support.
plugin/vcshg.vim [new file with mode: 0755]