fix HG :VCSAnnotate in VCSAnnotate buffer
authorIan Liu Rodrigues <ian.liu88@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 04:50:08 +0000 (01:50 -0300)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:25:56 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
commit2d3868153c5677bc466c20423c4a00415f089693
treee8bdfa299cdb7bdd441c2c4adf701e5007ed54d2
parentec10176ebd1c243f746ec7e6f732d657f025fce2
fix HG :VCSAnnotate in VCSAnnotate buffer
plugin/vcshg.vim