Remove OverrideOption functionality.
authorBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 15:04:56 +0000 (10:04 -0500)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 18:22:46 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
commit27e401a884c682ae9cd0fc9a082f47c064146dd1
tree12b596e9cac517c834b1b99de4b404d995247787
parent0f19374d9ccc5c15bec0b004eb7b7c428c8c5667
Remove OverrideOption functionality.
plugin/vcscommand.vim