don't restore cursorbind if it doesn't exist
authorBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:14:03 +0000 (10:14 -0600)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:25:28 +0000 (10:25 -0600)
commit27b079d226d52e67b6377ff01b6eb66cc80efa3d
tree12fb3f980fc2c2fb16562d078616df854a140025
parentb3e541d5986b60eeb724c49637425fb83a90f314
don't restore cursorbind if it doesn't exist
plugin/vcscommand.vim