vcshg: Added annotate syntax file for HG.v1.99.34
authorBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:08:02 +0000 (12:08 -0600)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 19:24:30 +0000 (13:24 -0600)
commit2253513d28f2c8daa4c6b8789211ae8129ce916d
tree51763e4a29e28f6bf6a504310f149b9f1c718be9
parentd89753f45487653beef759c8518da70bf27cc757
vcshg:  Added annotate syntax file for HG.
syntax/HGAnnotate.vim [new file with mode: 0755]