use case-insensitive tests for VCS file types
authorIngo Karkat <ingo@karkat.de>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:22:50 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:41:54 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
commit1493ee11dc714b0260ea810bddf7641db0aa46fe
treefc6fe3059e91f4305fa2048018f612364bb9dfa4
parent2d3868153c5677bc466c20423c4a00415f089693
use case-insensitive tests for VCS file types
plugin/vcsbzr.vim
plugin/vcscvs.vim
plugin/vcshg.vim
plugin/vcssvk.vim
plugin/vcssvn.vim