vcshg: Identify hg version control when not in the root of a repository.v1.99.32
authorBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 21:00:14 +0000 (15:00 -0600)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 15:30:41 +0000 (09:30 -0600)
commit148d93e885029f7426584a4a501bd47d746634c7
treef282fb6c76d05359eab98d63c72de85839847987
parent1bb8eb33dd19a8f9feab5dd585defb9983510f65
vcshg:  Identify hg version control when not in the root of a repository.
plugin/vcshg.vim