Switch from OverrideOption to execution context.
authorBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:50:26 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
committerBob Hiestand <bob.hiestand@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 18:22:45 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
commit0f19374d9ccc5c15bec0b004eb7b7c428c8c5667
treec2a38d9ea761af9cb011ef9fc61c2db3a42dd81d
parentb094465fa7cd916209a82cc25062ac869021d8e4
Switch from OverrideOption to execution context.
plugin/vcscommand.vim