Make a note about multiple loading of the same module.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 20:24:10 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 21:27:34 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commit7d262fd604b085309ad4df8cd92469d695a7cc37
tree4bcdb45ff714648a634d99cbcbac119b1b8b1205
parentf171b04d9e5839e9f8ae52fe34bd46d6d54d3700
Make a note about multiple loading of the same module.
doc/README.modules