Check for getgrent() and other struct passwd members.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 12:54:52 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
committerBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:02:57 +0000 (09:02 -0400)
commit5a23d09353c6f48613ae99383cca7b0d82550908
treef3ac52d9f2befddbdd3ebc9c98ce47653fdb1a32
parent3c49db45b53377cd485959cac6509d8ca4483a3d
Check for getgrent() and other struct passwd members.
configure.ac
src/modules/passwd.c