Check for setutxent().
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 15:24:24 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
committerBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 15:50:09 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
commit570a43b84e5c486897474eef3a132adc3dc9c8d3
tree3ceb0a3845b538fcfe0c7e937fdf736595db530d
parentbe32e7aa83bd5f5c4eda2f5ec13e7ac907958fbb
Check for setutxent().

Fixes crash on OpenWRT (ar71xx).
configure.ac
src/modules/login.c