urlwatch 1.13 released1.13
authorThomas Perl <m@thp.io>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 19:42:39 +0000 (22 21:42 +0200)
committerThomas Perl <m@thp.io>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 19:44:14 +0000 (22 21:44 +0200)
ChangeLog
MANIFEST.in
urlwatch
urlwatch.1

index 361c3b8..fb811c7 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
        * Update website URL, contact info and copyright years
        * urlwatch 1.12 released
 
+2011-08-22 Thomas Perl <thp.io/about>
+       * Support for POST requests (suggested by S├ębastien Fricker)
+       * Use concurrent.futures for parallel execution (needs Python 3.2
+         or "futures" from PyPI for older Python versions, including 2.x)
+       * Various code changes to enhance compatibility with Python 3
+       * Add convert-to-python3.sh script to convert the codebase into
+         Python 3 format using the "2to3" utility included with Python
+       * urlwatch 1.13 released
+
index ee459c4..b7b4d0e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 include ChangeLog COPYING urlwatch.1
 recursive-include examples *
+include convert-to-python3.sh
index b56aa4e..01b5d22 100755 (executable)
--- a/urlwatch
+++ b/urlwatch
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ __author__ = 'Thomas Perl <m@thp.io>'
 __copyright__ = 'Copyright 2008-2011 Thomas Perl'
 __license__ = 'BSD'
 __homepage__ = 'http://thp.io/2008/urlwatch/'
-__version__ = '1.12'
+__version__ = '1.13'
 
 user_agent = '%s/%s (+http://thp.io/2008/urlwatch/info.html)' % (pkgname, __version__)
 
index 7677030..799e663 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-.TH URLWATCH "1" "February 2011" "urlwatch 1.12" "User Commands"
+.TH URLWATCH "1" "August 2011" "urlwatch 1.13" "User Commands"
 .SH NAME
 urlwatch \- Watch web pages and arbitrary URLs for changes
 .SH SYNOPSIS