Compatibility updates for Python 3
authorThomas Perl <m@thp.io>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:20:36 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerThomas Perl <m@thp.io>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit9297352529f3329a9951ab01744e5867cfffb9d2
tree1d48474a6f58c45e747b4f996f38dc699a74471c
parentd323d2cbae2028c1bec61b6b194348d0a1d4f65f
Compatibility updates for Python 3
lib/urlwatch/handler.py
urlwatch