urlwatch 1.13 released1.13
authorThomas Perl <m@thp.io>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 19:42:39 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerThomas Perl <m@thp.io>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 19:44:14 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit5ee3fdbfbc4f940a3d37a8fb2fa4dcc8f3e94d5e
treed1466b802d6ab74da6e0265317098b6e485c3220
parentf2f82688cb571b2f80f65b38a85c57a9f216f146
urlwatch 1.13 released
ChangeLog
MANIFEST.in
urlwatch
urlwatch.1