urlwatch 1.9 (shell pipe and if-modified-since)1.9
authorThomas Perl <thp@thpinfo.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 15:05:27 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerThomas Perl <thp@thpinfo.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 15:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit180188d30583e269427ff88c701f8ac09cc2085b
tree5c15ffa618caefd69eaa5ba13438cb3887b80ab6
parentbdaed02b31121e23357e03cd40ccb00093a0df6c
urlwatch 1.9 (shell pipe and if-modified-since)
ChangeLog
TODO [deleted file]
examples/urls.txt.example
lib/urlwatch/handler.py [new file with mode: 0755]
urlwatch