NAND Boot: fix an invalid PC error caused by div operation.
authorAlex Ling <ling_kasim@yahoo.cn>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 07:58:43 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
committerMichel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 09:49:01 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit9aa5deff3514140a651b22e0f678be25dcff9988
treebf0ef9760e22a3b9cb1f5c4880289163c76edf61
parent045bde7917c194ee45350f7e4a5a0f5a2dd04ce2
NAND Boot: fix an invalid PC error caused by div operation.

Signed-off-by: Michel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
cpu/arm920t/s3c24x0/nand_read.c