add SDHC support in mmc drivermini2440-stable
authorAlex Ling <ling_kasim@yahoo.cn>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 07:26:07 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
committerMichel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 11:02:46 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit0f23b1466dc190a0416c581340703f462619c699
treebe805c4e803eeadf1c458ce09e2235df1c5d7df8
parentc792875993e8c2dd23bba8adebe209df21f99696
add SDHC support in mmc driver

Signed-off-by: Michel Pollet <buserror@gmail.com>
cpu/arm920t/s3c24x0/mmc.c
include/asm-arm/arch-s3c24x0/mmc.h
include/part.h