Require HarfBuzz 1.3.0 or newer.master
commitdc352aef84fbcaeadc382944c3c41e479a8f6e9b
authorWerner Lemberg <wl@gnu.org>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:28:37 +0000 (24 14:28 +0200)
committerWerner Lemberg <wl@gnu.org>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:29:24 +0000 (24 14:29 +0200)
treef8c06dc0cca8da218744e333c41e585047343621
parente5920896a363b4d24d9f444297eabccb8c824ccc
Require HarfBuzz 1.3.0 or newer.

We are using Unicode 9 scripts...

Problem reported by Georg Seifert <info@glyphsapp.com>.
configure.ac
doc/ttfautohint-3.pandoc