descriptionTrinary Computer Simulator
homepage URLhttp://jeff.tk/wiki/Trinary/Git
ownerrepo.or.cz@xyzzy.cjb.net
last changeMon, 1 Sep 2008 20:22:47 +0000 (1 13:22 -0700)
last refreshFri, 14 Mar 2008 21:14:33 +0000 (14 22:14 +0100)
content tags
add:
readme
We're working on building a simple trinary computer from MOSFETs. See the Trinary wiki for more information.
shortlog
2008-09-01 Antonio ChavezFixed issue with return address in cpu_sim.py. Fixed... master
2008-08-27 Jeff ConnellyUpdate schedule after jeff.tk/wiki/Trinary/Meeting_Note...
2008-08-23 Antonio ChavezCompleted iloc generation and the control flow graph.
2008-08-23 Antonio ChavezCompiler upto invocation completed.
2008-08-23 Antonio ChavezSaved progress on iloc and cfg.
2008-08-18 Antonio ChavezSaved current progress on compiler.
2008-08-17 Antonio ChavezCommiting progress on compiler.
2008-08-17 Antonio ChavezCurrent progress on compiler. Created classes for...
2008-08-12 Antonio ChavezFixed additional bugs found in cpu_sim and icode. ...
2008-08-12 Antonio ChavezFixed some bugs.
2008-08-11 Antonio ChavezContinued work on extended cpu simulator.
2008-08-11 Antonio ChavezAdded extended cpu simulator.
2008-08-11 Antonio ChavezMerge branch 'master' of git://repo.or.cz/trinary
2008-08-11 Jeff ConnellyUpdate schedule after jeff.tk/wiki/Trinary/Meeting_Note...
2008-08-11 Jeff ConnellyCode review logicCpu: simplify cont_exec (change to...
2008-08-10 Antonio ChavezFixed bugs and added documentation.
...
heads
8 years ago master