bump version number to 0.8topgit-0.8
authorUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 09:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 09:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commitf59e4f9e87e5f485fdaee0af002edd2105fa298a
tree9eb225a6aaeaabd1a920bc3639fa902012bcca2c
parentfbab4d37945a6ea7cf3f23cf3f01f3fef0216078
bump version number to 0.8

Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
tg.sh